Inside Property Management

MONTHLY EVENT SERIES

 

Keep up-to-date with all things Property Management throughout 2022 with REIV’s webinar series, Inside Property Management.

Held on the first Wednesday of each month for an hour, Inside Property Management showcases a range of topics and expert speakers to assist Property Managers with daily tasks and provide helpful tips and strategies.

 

2022 PROGRAM*

  

Date

Topic

Single Event Bookings

Wednesday, 2 February

RTA Amendments – One year on

 

Wednesday, 2 March

Minimum Standard Requirements

 

Wednesday, 6 April

Electrical and Gas Compliance Checks - Understanding reports and timeline requirements

 

Wednesday, 4 May

Business Development Strategies – Understanding fee negotiation and implications, leasing Strategies

 

Wednesday, 1 June

RTA – Notices and abandoned goods

 

Wednesday, 6 July

VCAT procedures, processes and appearing

Book Now

Wednesday, 3 August

Workplace Wellbeing

 

Wednesday, 7 September

Understanding Insurance

 

Wednesday, 5 October

Career Development

 

Wednesday, 2 November

Goal Setting for the New Year

 

*Topics are subject to change. Please check closer to individual event date for further details on exact topic and speaker/s. Each webinar will be held from 4.00pm – 5.00pm.

 

2 CPD points per event
 

PARTNERS